常问问题

在您的网站上购买汽车的程序是什么?

与从中国进口商用车所需的一般程序相比,我们正尝试简化程序。您可以在我们的网站内免费地搜寻您感兴趣的车辆和零配件,或者您也可以直接通过在线聊天向我们的产品专家咨询有关每个品牌和产品的详细信息。他们将根据您的需求为您提供专业的建议、协助您下单以及处理您的订单。

如何购买车辆?

您需要先注册账号。完成注册后,您可与我们的产品专家讨论您想要的车辆,他们将为您提供最合适的建议。

想要成为您网站上的注册会员有何条件?

没有任何条件。无论您是汽车经销商,团体买家还是个人买家,您都可以免费注册成为我们的会员。

我可以自己下订单吗?

您需要先与我们的产品专家沟通您所想要的车辆型号,之后才能下订单。

这么做的原因是:如果您想购买一辆/批新车,我们必须先确认每个组件的规格才能开始进行生产。如果您想购买二手车,由于网站内的车辆规格列表并不能全面地列出车辆的信息,我们必须确保您真正了解该辆车的实际状况。

所以,我们恳请您先与我们的产品专家针对您感兴趣的产品进行沟通并获得最合适的报价。在那之后,他们将协助您下订单。我们的使命是确保您对所购买的产品感到满意。

CVE接受哪些付款方式?

我们接受通过电汇从您的银行汇款到我们指定的银行帐户。 考虑到我们的客户可能会涉及的业务策略,其中一些客户将需要信用证或其他B2B支付方式,这些支付方式都可以根据协商被CVE接受。

我要花多长时间才能收到我的车?

等待时长视乎许多因素。 如果您打算购买的是二手车(没有定制要求),需要的时间通常是4到8周; 如果您订购的是一批新车,则可能需要2到3个月的时间(包括确认新车规格与制造车辆)。 其他因素例如数量、定制要求、相关文件准备等也会影响您的等待时间。

如果我打算购买一辆价值$80,000的车,我需要支付多少额外费用?

如果该价格是离岸价格(FOB),您将需要支付运费、清关费、进口税、注册费、合规费以及根据您所在国家/地区的进口法规所收取的其他费用。

如果该价格是成本加运费价(C&F),您则无需另外支付运费。

我能向CVE购买 左方向盘/右方向盘 的车辆吗?

是的,你可选择新车的方向盘左右位置。另外,由于中国汽车都是左方向盘,所以我们售卖的二手车大部分都是做方向盘。您可以向我们的产品专家咨询。

在网站上列出二手车之前,您的员工会先检验它们吗?

在网站上列出二手车之前,我们专业的技术人员会仔细的检验车辆。在运输之前,我们也会进行全面的检验以确保车辆符合您的要求。我们会确保车辆的实际规格与规格表上的规格是一致的。

我可以取消我的订单吗?

如果您取消了订单,无论是新车或二手车,我们都必需转售或以其他的方式处理车辆。因此,如果您打算取消订单,您则必需支付余额以及其他可能产生的额外费用。此部分视情况而异,我们在每份合约都会仔细说明。

如有其他疑问,请随时与我们联系!

FAQ

What is the procedure to buy a car on your website?

We are trying to simplify the procedure compare to the common procedure you need to take for importing a commercial car from China. As a registered user, you could do free roaming, and filtering based on your demand for all listed brands and products, or you could simply ask our product experts by live chat / emails for guide and more details on each brand and product. They will give you professional suggestions based on your requirements and help making customized orders and dealing with the factory works and paper works afterwards.

What should I have to do to buy a car?

Registration is required. Once registration is completed, you can discuss with our product experts about your desired vehicles for most suitable offers.

Do you have any criteria to become a registered member on your website?

No, you could make the registration for free – no matter you are an automobile dealer, group buyer or individual buyer. No fees or hidden charges are required. So don’t hesitate and sign up now.

Can I make the order by myself?

Yes & No. YES you could click “Make An Order” on product detail pages and NO there will be no actual order made, instead, our product expert will chat with you based on your desired model.

The reason is: if you want to purchase a (batch of) brand new vehicle(s), we need to know the specifications on each component before starting to manufacture it; if you choose a used vehicle, we need to make sure you fully understand the actual status of this vehicle apart from only a few words of listed specifications.

Therefore, in any case, you should chat with our experienced experts first to learn more about your desired product and ask for a bargain price if possible. They will help you on making orders afterwards. It is our mission to make you are satisfy with the product you purchased.

What payment methods can be accepted by CVE?

We accept payment by Telegraphic Transfer to our designated bank account from your bank. Considering the business policies our customers might be involved in, some of them will need Letter of Credit or other B2B payment methods, these all acceptable based on negotiation.

How long does it take me to receive my car?

There are many factors influence the availability of a car. If it is a used car and you just need to have it as it is (with no customized requirement), it normally takes 4 to 8 weeks by shipping on the earliest available vessel; if it is a (batch of) new car(s) on order(s), then it might need 2 to 3 months for specification confirmation and manufacturing prior the delivery arrangement. Other factors such as quantities, customized requirements, related documents preparations also influence the period of your waiting.

If I purchase a vehicle at $80,000, how much will I have to pay as extra charges?

If the price is in FOB, you will have to pay Freight charge, Clearance fee, Import duty, Registration fee, Compliance fee, and any other fee which may occur according to the import regulations of your country.

If the price is in C&F, you can omit Freight charge from the above charges.

Can I purchase LHD/RHD cars from CVE?

Yes, we have both steerings available for brand new cars. For used vehicles, most of them are LHD due to China’s road regulation. You could consult with our online experts for more options.

Do your staffs inspect the used cars before listing them online?

We have highly skilled professionals who carefully inspect the cars before listing them online, Moreover, we will have other thorough inspections before we ship them to you for the purpose of guarantee they meet the requirement of your requirement. We will confirm that there is no difference between the actual specifications and those on the specification sheet.

Can I cancel my purchase order?

When you cancel an order – no matter it is new or used – we may have to resell that car or dispose it in different ways. Therefore, if you cancel the order, you have to pay the balance in addition to the costs that may incur. Circumstances alter cases, we will have descriptions about this part in each contract.

For further questions, feel free to contact us!