أسئلة مكررة

ما هي إجراءات شراء سيارة من موقعك؟

نحن نحاول تبسيط الإجراء مقارنة بالإجراء العام المطلوب لاستخدام سيارة من مستورد صيني. يمكنك البحث عن المركبات والأجزاء التي تهتم بها مجانًا على موقعنا على الإنترنت ، أو يمكنك استشارة خبراء منتجاتنا مباشرة للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية حول كل علامة تجارية ومنتج من خلال الدردشة عبر الإنترنت سيقدمون لك المشورة المهنية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، ويساعدونك في وضع الطلبات ومعالجة طلباتك.

ماذا علي أن أفعل لشراء سيارة؟

التسجيل مطلوب. بمجرد اكتمال التسجيل ، يمكنك مناقشة خبراء المنتج لدينا حول المركبات التي تريدها للحصول على أفضل العروض.

هل لديك أي معايير لتصبح عضوا مسجلا على موقع الويب الخاص بك؟

لا ، يمكنك التسجيل مجانًا – بغض النظر عن كونك تاجر سيارات أو مشتري مجموعة أو مشتري فردي. مطلوب أي رسوم أو رسوم خفية. لذلك لا تتردد وقم بالتسجيل الآن.

هل يمكنني تقديم طلب بنفسي؟

تحتاج إلى التواصل مع خبراء منتجاتنا حول طراز السيارة الذي تريده قبل تقديم الطلب.

والسبب في ذلك هو: إذا كنت ترغب في شراء سيارة / دفعة جديدة ، يجب علينا تأكيد مواصفات كل مكون قبل أن نتمكن من بدء الإنتاج. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء سيارة مستعملة ، لأن قائمة مواصفات السيارة على الموقع الإلكتروني لا تسرد معلومات السيارة بشكل شامل ، يجب أن نتأكد من أنك تفهم حقًا الحالة الفعلية للسيارة.

لذلك ، نحثك على التواصل مع خبراء منتجاتنا للحصول على المنتجات التي تهتم بها والحصول على عرض الأسعار الأكثر ملاءمة. بعد ذلك ، سيساعدونك في تقديم طلبك. مهمتنا هي التأكد من أنك راضٍ عن المنتجات التي تشتريها.

ما هي طرق الدفع التي يمكن أن يقبلها CVE؟

نحن نقبل الدفع عن طريق التحويل البرقي إلى حسابك المصرفي المعين من البنك الذي تتعامل معه. بالنظر إلى سياسات العمل التي قد يشارك فيها عملاؤنا ، سيحتاج بعضهم إلى خطاب اعتماد أو طرق دفع B2B أخرى ، وكلها مقبولة بناءً على التفاوض.

كم من الوقت يستغرق لاستلام سيارتي؟

يعتمد وقت الانتظار على العديد من العوامل. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء سيارة مستعملة (لا توجد متطلبات مخصصة) ، فإن الوقت المطلوب عادة ما يكون من 4 إلى 8 أسابيع ؛ إذا طلبت مجموعة من السيارات الجديدة ، فقد يستغرق الأمر من 2 إلى 3 أشهر (بما في ذلك تأكيد مواصفات السيارات الجديدة والتصنيع مركبة). ستؤثر عوامل أخرى مثل الكمية ومتطلبات التخصيص وإعداد الملفات ذات الصلة أيضًا على وقت الانتظار.

إذا اشتريت مركبة بسعر 80 ألف دولار ، فكم يجب أن أدفع كرسوم إضافية؟

إذا كان السعر سعرًا خارجيًا (FOB) ، فستحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الشحن والتخليص الجمركي وضريبة الاستيراد ورسوم التسجيل ورسوم الامتثال والرسوم الأخرى التي يتم تحصيلها وفقًا للوائح الاستيراد في بلدك.

إذا كان السعر هو سعر التكلفة والشحن (C & F) ، فلن تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم شحن إضافية.

هل يمكنني شراء سيارة بعجلة قيادة يمنى / يسرى؟

نعم ، لدينا كلا التوجيهين للسيارات الجديدة. بالنسبة للسيارات المستعملة ، يُترك معظمها توجيهًا بسبب تنظيم الطرق في الصين. يمكنك التشاور مع خبرائنا عبر الإنترنت لمزيد من الخيارات.

هل يقوم موظفوك بفحص السيارات المستعملة قبل إدراجها على موقع الويب الخاص بك؟

لدينا مهنيين ذوي مهارات عالية يقومون بفحص السيارات بعناية قبل إدراجها على الإنترنت ، علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون لدينا عمليات تفتيش شاملة أخرى قبل أن نشحنها إليك لغرض ضمان أنها تلبي متطلبات متطلباتك. سنؤكد أنه لا يوجد فرق بين المواصفات الفعلية وتلك الموجودة على ورقة المواصفات.

هل يمكنني إلغاء طلب الشراء الخاص بي؟

إذا قمت بإلغاء الطلب ، سواء كانت سيارة جديدة أو مستعملة ، يجب علينا إعادة بيعها أو التعامل معها بطريقة أخرى. لذلك ، إذا كنت تنوي إلغاء طلبك ، يجب عليك دفع الرصيد والتكاليف الإضافية المحتملة الأخرى. يختلف هذا الجزء اعتمادًا على الموقف ، وسنشرحه بعناية في كل عقد.

لمزيد من الأسئلة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

FAQ

What is the procedure to buy a car on your website?

We are trying to simplify the procedure compare to the common procedure you need to take for importing a commercial car from China. As a registered user, you could do free roaming, and filtering based on your demand for all listed brands and products, or you could simply ask our product experts by live chat / emails for guide and more details on each brand and product. They will give you professional suggestions based on your requirements and help making customized orders and dealing with the factory works and paper works afterwards.

What should I have to do to buy a car?

Registration is required. Once registration is completed, you can discuss with our product experts about your desired vehicles for most suitable offers.

Do you have any criteria to become a registered member on your website?

No, you could make the registration for free – no matter you are an automobile dealer, group buyer or individual buyer. No fees or hidden charges are required. So don’t hesitate and sign up now.

Can I make the order by myself?

Yes & No. YES you could click “Make An Order” on product detail pages and NO there will be no actual order made, instead, our product expert will chat with you based on your desired model.

The reason is: if you want to purchase a (batch of) brand new vehicle(s), we need to know the specifications on each component before starting to manufacture it; if you choose a used vehicle, we need to make sure you fully understand the actual status of this vehicle apart from only a few words of listed specifications.

Therefore, in any case, you should chat with our experienced experts first to learn more about your desired product and ask for a bargain price if possible. They will help you on making orders afterwards. It is our mission to make you are satisfy with the product you purchased.

What payment methods can be accepted by CVE?

We accept payment by Telegraphic Transfer to our designated bank account from your bank. Considering the business policies our customers might be involved in, some of them will need Letter of Credit or other B2B payment methods, these all acceptable based on negotiation.

How long does it take me to receive my car?

There are many factors influence the availability of a car. If it is a used car and you just need to have it as it is (with no customized requirement), it normally takes 4 to 8 weeks by shipping on the earliest available vessel; if it is a (batch of) new car(s) on order(s), then it might need 2 to 3 months for specification confirmation and manufacturing prior the delivery arrangement. Other factors such as quantities, customized requirements, related documents preparations also influence the period of your waiting.

If I purchase a vehicle at $80,000, how much will I have to pay as extra charges?

If the price is in FOB, you will have to pay Freight charge, Clearance fee, Import duty, Registration fee, Compliance fee, and any other fee which may occur according to the import regulations of your country.

If the price is in C&F, you can omit Freight charge from the above charges.

Can I purchase LHD/RHD cars from CVE?

Yes, we have both steerings available for brand new cars. For used vehicles, most of them are LHD due to China’s road regulation. You could consult with our online experts for more options.

Do your staffs inspect the used cars before listing them online?

We have highly skilled professionals who carefully inspect the cars before listing them online, Moreover, we will have other thorough inspections before we ship them to you for the purpose of guarantee they meet the requirement of your requirement. We will confirm that there is no difference between the actual specifications and those on the specification sheet.

Can I cancel my purchase order?

When you cancel an order – no matter it is new or used – we may have to resell that car or dispose it in different ways. Therefore, if you cancel the order, you have to pay the balance in addition to the costs that may incur. Circumstances alter cases, we will have descriptions about this part in each contract.

For further questions, feel free to contact us!